Hey I also sketch (really amateurish)

Hey I sketch, paint or whatever you would like to say – and it’s a very amateurish attempt (I am not being humble).

And here I have a few of my sketches. For long I haven’t done any sketching. They date back to many years – the oldest being around 10 years. So without wasting any more time, I put on display some of my sketches here.

I prepared this for my parents wedding anniversary

I prepared this for my parents wedding anniversary

Amisha Patel

Amisha Patel

Gracy Singh

Gracy Singh

A lady playing Sitar

A lady playing Sitar

Lady sitting on a couch

Lady sitting on a couch

A london scene

A london scene

A lady in pearl

A lady in pearl

A scene from Ram-Lakshman during vanavasa

A scene from Ram-Lakshman during vanavasa

Raveena Tandon

Raveena Tandon

Rani Mukherjee

Rani Mukherjee

Preity Zinta

Preity Zinta

King Khan

King Khan

Tabu

Tabu

Kareena Kapoor

Kareena Kapoor

Tabu

Tabu

Aishwarya Rai

Aishwarya Rai

Hrithik Roshan

Hrithik Roshan

Aishwarya Rai

Aishwarya Rai

Sushmita Sen

Sushmita Sen

Gracy Singh

Gracy Singh

Ganesh was required to go around the World. He went around his parents - Lord Shiva and Parvati

Ganesh was required to go around the World. He went around his parents - Lord Shiva and Parvati

Ganesh

Ganesh

A lovely couple

A lovely couple

A lovely lady

A lovely lady

Kareena Kapoor

Kareena Kapoor

Urmila Matondkar

Urmila Matondkar

Kajol

Kajol

Rati Agnihotri

Rati Agnihotri

Raveena Tandon

Raveena Tandon

Shiva Parvati

Shiva Parvati

7 thoughts on “Hey I also sketch (really amateurish)

  1. वाह भई, राही ! क्या बात है ! और हाँ, चने का झाड़ तो छोटा पड़ेगा I
    You did these years back. And seriously if you were practicing all these while, you could have made to top of some pine tree atop Himalayan range 🙂
    @Kiran I too liked the Ram Lakshman one and will vote it as best (if someone asks me to do so). Infact it should appear first in the series ..as it is most relevant too, with the onset of राम लीला !
    And Rahi! Accept my heartiest congratulations for achieving a PR 5 in the recent Google upgrade in such a short span of time …really a true gift on your blog’s first birthday

  2. Thanks a lot for revealing the good news about the PR upgrade thing. i think it was done on yesterday. do u hav any idea abt how many times in a year does google revamps page rank.

    and thanks for liking my sketches. hope to give more time to it before the year ends. also wl want to learn it professionally.

  3. You are really good at it. What I wanna say is, why did you stop? I mean these are from past, you should carry on with it. You are really good at it. Keep sketching.

Leave a Reply

